#### **Finance Sub-Committee** Name Designation Dr. Pitambar Paul Chair Person Dr. Nandini Maity Convener Smt. Indarni Majhi(Shit) Teacher Member **Debasis Roy** Govt.Nominee

Teacher Member

# **Building Sub-Committee**

Dr. Sk Nazrul Islam

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Debasis Roy	Govt.Nominee
Dr. Nandini Maity	Convener
Smt. Indarni Majhi(Shit)	Teacher Member
Smt. Anushree Mondal	Teacher Member
Dr. Sk Nazrul Islam	Teacher Member

## **IQAC**

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Dr. Nandini Maity	Coordinator
Dr.Sukanta Bhattachary	From Society
Smt. Indarni Majhi(Shit)	Teacher Member
Smt. Anushree Mondal	Teacher Member
Dr. Sk Nazrul Islam	Teacher Member
Sri Tuhin Kanti Dalui	Industrialist
Sri Ajoy Kuiry	Teacher Member

# **Purchase Sub-Committee**

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Dr. Nandini Maity	Convener
Smt. Indarni Majhi(Shit)	Teacher Member
Smt. Anushree Mondal	Teacher Member
Dr. Sk Nazrul Islam	Teacher Member

## **Academic Sub-Committee**

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Dr. Sk Nazrul Islam	Convener
Dr. Nandini Maity	Teacher Member
Smt. Anushree Mondal	Teacher Member
Choden Bhutia	Teacher Member
Sri Ajoy Kuiry	Teacher Member
Sri Nemai Pal	Teacher Member

#### **Anti Sexual Harassment Committee**

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Smt. Indarni Majhi(Shit)	Convener
Dr. Nandini Maity	Teacher Member
Choden Bhutia	Teacher Member
Aruna Dutta	Student Member
Sangita Laha	Student Member

#### **PF Sub-Committee**

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Dr. Sk Nazrul Islam	Convener
Dr. Nandini Maity	Teacher Member
Smt. Indarni Majhi(Shit)	Teacher Member
Smt. Anushree Mondal	Teacher Member

#### **Anti Sexual Harassment Committee**

	Name	Designation
ľ	Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
	Smt. Indarni Majhi(Shit)	Convener
	Dr. Nandini Maity	Teacher Member
	Choden Bhutia	Teacher Member
	Aruna Dutta	Student Member
	Sangita Laha	Student Member

## ICC Sub- Committee/ Student redressed grievance

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Smt. Indarni Majhi(Shit)	Presiding Officer
Dr. Nandini Maity	Convener
Smt. Anushree Mondal	Teacher Member
Ankita Rakshit	Student Member
Disha Rakshit	Student Member
Ishika Mukhopadhayay	Student Member
Tandra Som Dan	NGO Representive

## **Seminar/Conference Sub-Committee**

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Choden Bhutia	Convener
Dr. Nandini Maity	Teacher Member
Sri Jyotirmoy Dutta	Teacher Member
Sri Ajoy Kuiry	Teacher Member

## **Cultural & Sports Sub- Committee**

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Sri Ajoy Kuiry	Convener
Dr. Nandini Maity	Teacher Member
Smt. Anushree Mondal	Teacher Member
Smt. Indarni Majhi(Shit)	Teacher Member
Sri Hemanta Maji	Teacher Member
Rajasri Roy	Teacher Member

## **Admission Sub-Committee**

Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Sri Ajoy Kuiry	Convener
Dr. Sk Nazrul Islam	Nodal Officer
Dr. Nandini Maity	Teacher Member
Sri Hemanta maji	Teacher Member
Sri Debyendu Mondal	Teacher Member

ist of Different Sub-Committees - 2024-2025

Akui Kamalabala Women's College

NAAC Committee	
Name	Designation
Dr. Pitambar Paul	Chair Person
Dr. Sk Nazrul Islam	Co-ordinator
Dr. Nandini Maity	Teacher Member
Sri Ajoy Kuiry	Teacher Member
Sri Hemanta Maji	Teacher Member